Contacts

Contact Info
CEO / General Manager

Xavier Roig xroig@euromed.es

CFO / Financial Director

Edgar Rojas erojas@euromed.es

COO / Industrial Director

Juan Antonio Vergés  jverges@euromed.es

Head of Quality Unit

Anna Mulà amula@euromed.es

Head of Quality Assurance

Enric Garcia egarcia@euromed.es

Head of NPD+i

Agustí Villar AVillar@euromed.es

Head of Scientific Marketing

Andrea Zangara azangara@euromed.es

Head of Sourcing

Manuel Collado mcollado@euromed.es

Head of Legal Department

Chantal Doncel CDONCELPEREZ@euromed.es

Head of I.T.

Montse Miró mmiro@euromed.es

Customer Service Headquarters

Barbara Bende bbende@euromed.es
Irene Contreras icontreras@euromed.es 
Laia Allepuz lapelluz@euromed.es
Stefanie Specht  sspecht@euromed.es

German/Swiss Office

Jürgen Klapperich jklapperich@euromed.es

French/West Office

Hélène Kergosien hkergosien@euromedfrance.com

Domestic Office

Diego López dlopez@euromed.es

Eastern US

Jon Szuch jon.szuch@euromedusa.com

Western US

Guy Woodman guy@euromedusa.com

Customer Service USA / Canada

Stephanie Hamm stephanie@euromedusa.com

Pacific & South Asia

Julie Brogan jbrogan@euromedasiapacific.com

*** Opening of a new branch of Euromed in Sydney ***

View headquarters map
Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site you are agreeing to our cookies policy. OK