View map headquarters »
U.S.A.
U.S.A.
EUROMED U.S.A.

WestWestern Regionale Office
1431 Oakland Blvd, Ste. 205
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Tel: + 1-925-935 0334
Fax: + 1-925-935 0359
Guy Woodman
guyeuromed@earthlink.net X
U.S.A.
U.S.A.
EUROMED U.S.A.

Inc. 9103 Club House Road
Presto, PA 15142
Tel: + 1-412-2798808
Fax: + 1-412-2798809
Joe Veilleux
joev@euromedusa.com X
Brazil
BRAZIL
Ayalla Marketing e Representações Ltda.

Rua Alvaro Rodrigues, 269
04582-000- São Paulo - SP
Phone (55 11) 2108-5666
Sandra Ayalla
import@ayalla.com.br
X
Argentina
ARGENTINA
CL Pharma

Segundo Sombra 5693 2B
Villa Bosch (1682)
Buenos Aires
Tel.: +54 11 5294-7250
Carlos Lisacchi
calisacchi@clpharma.com.ar
X
Germany
GERMANY
EUROMED

Germany Hauptstr. 192
53 557 Bad Hörnningen
Tel: + 49 2635 / 923350
Fax: + 49 2635 / 923354
Jürgen Klapperich
jklapperich@euromed.es X
France
FRANCE
EUROMED

France 95 Route du Morgan
69 400 Gleize
Tel: + 33 (0) 4 74605352
Fax: + 33 (0) 4 74605465
Hèlène Kergosien
hkergosien@wanadoo.fr X
Spain
SPAIN
Headquarters EUROMED S.A.

Carrer Rec dde Dalt 21-23, Polígon Can Magarola
E-08100 Mollet del Vallès, Barcelona (Spain)
Tel.(34) 935440110, Tel (34) 935440111
www.euromed.es

Customer Service
Stefanie Specht - sspecht@euromed.es
Barbara Bende - bbende@euromed.es
Laia Allepuz - lallepuz@euromed.es X
Egypt
EGYPT
Vaiat Pharma

8 Mist Eltaamir Buildings Zone 9, Flat 5
Sheraton, Helipolis
Cairo
Tel: +202 22673499
Amin Adly
amin.adly@vaiatpharma.com
X
India
INDIA
RAMJAY IMPEX PVT LTD

Plot No SPL 9 at Industrial Estate, Opp
Estate Club
Veerasandra II Stage, Bangalore - 560099
Tel: 0091-9591915662
Pushpa
ramjay.pushpa@gmail.com
X
Korea
SOUTH KOREA
Goodwills Co., Ltd.

4th Floor, Goodwills Bldg., 236-12, Singil-Dong,
Yeondeungpo-Gu, Seoul 150-050, Korea
Telephone : +82 2 833 3396
Simon Lee: hhwks88@goodwills.co.kr
J T Kim: jtkim@goodwills.co.kr X
Japan
JAPAN
TOYO SCIENCE CORP.

Life Care Import & Domestic Dept.
Kinsan Bldg. 1-21, Nihonbashi-muromachi
4-chome, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 103-0022
Tel: 81-3-5205-1040
Fax: 81-3-5205-1043
y_nagai.sales@toyo-asia.co.jp
http://www.toyo-asia.co.jp/
X
Australia
AUSTRALIA
IMCD Australia Limited

Unit 9, 7 Meridian Place
Bella Vista NSW 2153, Australia
P: +61 2 8814-4902
F: +61 2 8814-4900
M: +61 (0) 412 568 414
jbrogan@imcd.com.au
www.imcdgroup.com
X
Chile
CHILE
MVorwerk

Catalina Vorwerk
cvorwek@mvorweck.cl
Napoleón 3565, of 207
Las Condes, Santiago X
Taiwan
TAIWAN
Healthmate Co., Ltd.

No. 14, Ping Ho 1st Street,
Changhua City, 50056
Mrs. Kay Chen
Kay@healthmate.com.tw
X
Thailand
THAILAND
IMCD (Thailand) Co., Ltd

120 Ample Tower, Room No 15/02
Moo 11, Khwaeng Bangna
Khet Bangna, Bangkok 10260
Tel: +6627440917-9
Attn: Natcha Supitchayangkoon
natcha.supitchayangkoon@imcd.co.th
X
Malaysia
MALAYSIA
IMCD Malaysia

No. 11, Jalan Pelukis U1/46
Temasya Industrial Park
Section U1, Glenmarie
40150 Shah Alam, Selangor
Tel: +603 5569 1988
Jeremy
jeremy.Tan@imcd.my
X
Indonesia
INDONESIA
PT IMCD Indonèsia

The Bluegreen Building
Tower C - D 3rd Floor
Jalan Lingkar Luar Barat Kav.88
Puri Kembangan, Jakarta 11610
Tel:+622129527355
Attn: Carissa Laurentia
carissa.laurentia@imcd.co.id
X
China
CHINA - Aheal. SHANGHAI
AHEAL Co. Ltd

Maison 11H
Nº 1538 Yinggangdong Road
Xujung Town
Qingpu District
201702 Shanghai
Tel: 0086 - 13651819837
jiangbingparis@hotmail.com - Ms. Bing Jiang X
Mexico
MEXICO
Indukern

Blvd. Toluca 42-A
Industrial Atoto
Noucalpan, Edo de Mexico 53519
Mexico DF
Tel +52 (55) 55 82 84 20
rsantiago@indukern.com.mx - Rodrigo Saúl Santiago Barranco
ahuescas@indukern.com.mx - Adriana Huescas X